The elections for the ACQS executive board have ended, and we are happy to officially announce the results! The proposed slate of candidates has won by a strong majority, and they are happy to serve in their new capacity!

We would also like to express our gratitude and appreciation to Dr. Charles Batson, Dr. Susan Pinette, and Dr. Sam Fisher, who respectively concluded their terms as President, Vice-President, and Past-President, though Dr. Batson shall now remain as Past-President.

Please welcome as such, some in their new functions, some continuing their service, the new officers of the ACQS:

Dr. Katharine Harrington, President

Dr. Charles Batson, Past-President

Dr. Yulia Bosworth, Vice-President

Dr. Mark Richard, Treasurer

Dr. Olivia Choplin, Secretary